The whole paper is now online. Please visit our homepage at areanewsgroup.com for access to the current issue, or our archive page for past issues. Thank you for reading our papers.

NH House District 27  Contact
Ralph Boehm (R) rgboehm@hughes.net
Lars Christiansen (R) lars@taybre.net
Shaun Doherty (R) info@joinshaun.com
Laura Gandia (R) nhfs@zero.net
Bob Haefner (R) bobhaefnerjp@comcast.net
Valerie Hardy (D) valerie.hardy@leg.state.nh.us
Shawn Jasper (R) jasper827@verizon.net
John Knowles (D) jkknowles@comcast.net
Mary Ann Knowles (D) maryann@knowles.net
Lynne Ober (R) skibear@cheerful.com
Russ Ober (R)
Andy Renzullo (R) renzula@yahoo.com
Jordan Ulery (R) jordan.ulery@leg.state.nh.us
N.H. House Rockingham 4 Contact
David Bates (R) rep.bates@live.com
Ronald Belanger (R) rjbwhip@comcast.net
D.J. Bettencourt (R) (603)898-4653
Margaret Crisler (R) margaret.crisler@comcast.net
Anthony DiFruscia (R) adifruscia@aol.com
Bob Elliott (R) thegfr@aol.com
Mary Griffin (R) (603)432-0959
Russell Ingram (R) (603)893-4498
Walter Kolodziej (R) (603)437-7936
Charles McMahon (R) cmcmahon@earthlink.net
Marilinda Garcia (R)  
Anne Priestley (R) kpanne@juno.com
Carolyn Webber (D) cpr1741@aol.com
U.S. Senate Contact
Jeanne Shaheen (D) http://www.jeanneshaheen.org/contact
U.S. House Dist. 2 Contact
Paul Hodes (D) http://hodes.house.gov/contact.aspx
NH Senate District 14 Contact
Sharon Carson (R) Sharon.Carson@leg.state.nh.us
NH Senate District 18 Contact
Doug Kruse (R) betsi.devries@leg.state.nh.us
NH Senate District 19 Contact
Bob Letourneau (R) robert.letourneau@leg.state.nh.us
NH Senate District 22 Contact
Mike Downing (R) michael.downing@leg.state.nh.us
Return to Top
43 Lowell Road, Hudson, NH 03051 Phone: (603)880-1516 Fax: (603)879-9707
email: news@areanewsgroup.com Copyright © 2007 Area News Group